Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Oksana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ivan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июня 2017
    Wifi хотелось бы побыстрее
    Отличный вариант Agriturismo в самом центре долины Бароло. Приятно, удобно, по-домашнему.
    Eugenia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 июля 2016

    Очень достойно

    недалеко от небольшой дороги, поэтому лучше брать номер с видом на виноградники с др стороны
    отличный завтрак, номер простой, но чистый и удобный (есть мостика сетка на окне) мы были в отеле одни, было очень тихо, хозяева поделились куда можно съездить в округе - на один день нам этого было достаточно
    Maija
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    10 октября 2017

    Great for relax, winetasting and enjoying time by the pool.

    It was pretty easy to hear voices thro the door. However, it was very quiet and peacefull.
    Friendly host, family owned wineyard. Lovely breakfast, feels like home.
    kredor
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 марта 2017

    Nice place to stay!

    Bridie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 марта 2017

    Lovely hotel/location. Lack of presence from the owners

    We saw the owners once during our x2night stay. Our first day we walked into Barolo and back. Arriving back at the property we were hungry (over the limit to drive due to our afternoon of wine tasting) we wanted to order cheese/meat/bread board that is offered but we couldn't find anybody at the property. We ended up wondering 30 minutes up the hill to a lovely restaurant. The following evening was the same story and we walked 30+ minutes along the dual carriage way in the dark to a gastropub (the ribs were worth the hike). We put the lack of appearance from the staff down to being out of season but it was disappointing.
    The location of the hotel is outside of Barolo but the walk into Barolo through the vineyards is lovely. The breakfast was standard. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
    VITO
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 декабря 2016
    Agriturismo Cascina Rocca, in la Morra, Piemonte is a great place to spend your time when visiting the Barolo area. It is a central location with excellent and friendly service and well priced. The rooms are clean and comfortable and they offer an outstanding complimentary breakfast in the mornings. The selection of wines are excellent and from their very own productions, Cantina Franco Molino. Our experience was nothing short of amazing and I would recommend this to anyone looking to enjoy their trip in this area in a great location.
    anthony
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 октября 2016

    Fantastic agriturismo for a special experience

    The owners are wonderful and we felt completely at home. This is our second visit and we are looking forward to going back next year. The place is great, super clean, comfortable. Breakfast spectacular. Location is perfect for visiting the Langhe. They also make excellent wine and amazing jams. And they are really kind, gracious, wonderful people. Grazie Silvana e famiglia!! Ci vediamo l'anno prossimo! Alessandra e Tony
    Julie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aaron
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Charles
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 октября 2016
    Great stay
    Swedearoundtheworld
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 июля 2016

    Nice place but nothing special

    A bit more modern and personal rooms.
    Nice and clean place in typical agriturismo. Rooms were a bit impersonal but still okay. Location is perfect since its in between La Morra and Barolo in the middle of Langhe. Nice breakfast and welcoming hosts.
    Iliya
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2016

    Perfect

    Balconies were not separated by a hard fence so we could not let our pet on the balcony.
    Everything