Recensioner

8,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,9
Bekvämlighet
8,0
Boendets läge
8,4
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
8,7
Prisvärt
8,2

Recensioner

    Bengt
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    18 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ramona
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    21 juli 2016

    Bra start på resan genom Barolo

    Bra vin proving från egna gårdar, bra service och tips om det bästa i omgivningarna! Vi fick även hjälp att skicka hem vinerna 👍🏻
    Malin
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 juli 2016

    Mysigt lantligt ställe

    Ac saknas på rummen.
    Mysigt litet ställe bland vinodlingar. Frächa rena rum. Super bra. Trevlig familj som har det. Fanns vin att testa samt köpa.
    Maija
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    10 oktober 2017

    Great for relax, winetasting and enjoying time by the pool.

    It was pretty easy to hear voices thro the door. However, it was very quiet and peacefull.
    Friendly host, family owned wineyard. Lovely breakfast, feels like home.
    kredor
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 mars 2017

    Nice place to stay!

    Bridie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    13 mars 2017

    Lovely hotel/location. Lack of presence from the owners

    We saw the owners once during our x2night stay. Our first day we walked into Barolo and back. Arriving back at the property we were hungry (over the limit to drive due to our afternoon of wine tasting) we wanted to order cheese/meat/bread board that is offered but we couldn't find anybody at the property. We ended up wondering 30 minutes up the hill to a lovely restaurant. The following evening was the same story and we walked 30+ minutes along the dual carriage way in the dark to a gastropub (the ribs were worth the hike). We put the lack of appearance from the staff down to being out of season but it was disappointing.
    The location of the hotel is outside of Barolo but the walk into Barolo through the vineyards is lovely. The breakfast was standard. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
    VITO
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 december 2016
    Agriturismo Cascina Rocca, in la Morra, Piemonte is a great place to spend your time when visiting the Barolo area. It is a central location with excellent and friendly service and well priced. The rooms are clean and comfortable and they offer an outstanding complimentary breakfast in the mornings. The selection of wines are excellent and from their very own productions, Cantina Franco Molino. Our experience was nothing short of amazing and I would recommend this to anyone looking to enjoy their trip in this area in a great location.
    anthony
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 oktober 2016

    Fantastic agriturismo for a special experience

    The owners are wonderful and we felt completely at home. This is our second visit and we are looking forward to going back next year. The place is great, super clean, comfortable. Breakfast spectacular. Location is perfect for visiting the Langhe. They also make excellent wine and amazing jams. And they are really kind, gracious, wonderful people. Grazie Silvana e famiglia!! Ci vediamo l'anno prossimo! Alessandra e Tony
    Julie
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 oktober 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Aaron
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 oktober 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Charles
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 oktober 2016
    Great stay
    Swedearoundtheworld
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 juli 2016

    Nice place but nothing special

    A bit more modern and personal rooms.
    Nice and clean place in typical agriturismo. Rooms were a bit impersonal but still okay. Location is perfect since its in between La Morra and Barolo in the middle of Langhe. Nice breakfast and welcoming hosts.
    Iliya
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 juli 2016

    Perfect

    Balconies were not separated by a hard fence so we could not let our pet on the balcony.
    Everything