Anmeldelser

8,5
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,1
Komfort
8,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,6
Faciliteter
8,2
Personale
8,8
Værdi
8,2

Anmeldelser

    Raffaele
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    31. august 2018

    nice b&b with excellent breakfast, perfect base for a trip in the langhe

    Breakfast was excellent in quantity and quality, with locally produced jams and fresh fruit. The staff was very kind, we wanted to buy some wine and we got a bit of a tasting as well. Nice pool with warm water in the evening.
    Martin
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    20. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Eline
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    15. august 2018
    Service was great, very friendly people! The wine (tasting) was very nice and also the location was perfect to visit other villages or wine cellars!
    Lisa Kjaer
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    29. juli 2018
    On our second day we were woken up before 8am due to construction work, it wasn’t mentioned anywhere. When we talked to the owner (mother), she said we were the only one that had complained and offered us another room, which didn’t help. When We decided to check out she was really mad. It was very uncomfortable.
    We were checked in by the daughter, really nice. On our second day we were woken up before 8am due to construction work, it wasn’t mentioned anywhere. When we talked to the owner (mother), she said we were the only one that had complained and offered us another room, which didn’t help. When We decided to check out she was really mad. It was very uncomfortable. However, nice hotel with good pool, close to Barrolo, La Morra and Alba.
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    24. juli 2018
    Quite old rooms and bathrooms, although very clean and the bed was comfy! Shame there’s no restaurant on site.
    Very friendly staff, brand new swimming pool perfect to relax, wine tasting possibility (highly recommended!), home made jams and pastries for breakfast, very clean, quiet location not a long drive from the nearest restaurants etc.
    Peter Ljungström
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. juni 2018
    Everything was good, nice wine, god breakfast and perfect pool.
    Maija
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    10. oktober 2017

    Great for relax, winetasting and enjoying time by the pool.

    It was pretty easy to hear voices thro the door. However, it was very quiet and peacefull.
    Friendly host, family owned wineyard. Lovely breakfast, feels like home.
    kredor
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    20. marts 2017

    Nice place to stay!

    Bridie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    13. marts 2017

    Lovely hotel/location. Lack of presence from the owners

    We saw the owners once during our x2night stay. Our first day we walked into Barolo and back. Arriving back at the property we were hungry (over the limit to drive due to our afternoon of wine tasting) we wanted to order cheese/meat/bread board that is offered but we couldn't find anybody at the property. We ended up wondering 30 minutes up the hill to a lovely restaurant. The following evening was the same story and we walked 30+ minutes along the dual carriage way in the dark to a gastropub (the ribs were worth the hike). We put the lack of appearance from the staff down to being out of season but it was disappointing.
    The location of the hotel is outside of Barolo but the walk into Barolo through the vineyards is lovely. The breakfast was standard. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
    VITO
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. december 2016
    Agriturismo Cascina Rocca, in la Morra, Piemonte is a great place to spend your time when visiting the Barolo area. It is a central location with excellent and friendly service and well priced. The rooms are clean and comfortable and they offer an outstanding complimentary breakfast in the mornings. The selection of wines are excellent and from their very own productions, Cantina Franco Molino. Our experience was nothing short of amazing and I would recommend this to anyone looking to enjoy their trip in this area in a great location.
    anthony
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. oktober 2016

    Fantastic agriturismo for a special experience

    The owners are wonderful and we felt completely at home. This is our second visit and we are looking forward to going back next year. The place is great, super clean, comfortable. Breakfast spectacular. Location is perfect for visiting the Langhe. They also make excellent wine and amazing jams. And they are really kind, gracious, wonderful people. Grazie Silvana e famiglia!! Ci vediamo l'anno prossimo! Alessandra e Tony
    Julie
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Aaron
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Charles
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. oktober 2016
    Great stay