Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Reto Us Winti
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018

    Super Agriturismo

    Sehr gastfreundliche Familie die nebenbei auch Wein anbaut. Super Agriturismo!
    Herbert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Juli 2018

    immer wieder gerne

    René
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Juli 2018
    Sehr freundliche Gastgeber
    Gerhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. April 2018

    guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge und Weinliebhaber, sehr freundliche Gastgeber, eigener Wein

    gelegentlicher Straßenlärm je nach Windrichtung, Straße liegt aber in einiger Entfernung
    gutes Bett, schöner Balkon, guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge, sehr freundliche Gastgeber mit nützlichen Tipps (u.a. gute Restaurantempfehlungen mit differenzierten Preis-/Leistungsempfehlungen), man kann den hauseigenen Barolo-Wein verkosten, gutes Frühstück, WLAN funktioniert tadellos, eigene Parkplätze
    Annett
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joachim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Oktober 2017

    Freundlich und gutes Frühstück

    Kein Fernseher im Zimmer
    Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr gutes Frühstück.
    Markus
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sonja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maurizio P
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juli 2017
    Leckeres Frühstück mit toller Aussicht
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Raffaele
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. August 2018

    nice b&b with excellent breakfast, perfect base for a trip in the langhe

    Breakfast was excellent in quantity and quality, with locally produced jams and fresh fruit. The staff was very kind, we wanted to buy some wine and we got a bit of a tasting as well. Nice pool with warm water in the evening.
    Martin
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eline
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. August 2018
    Service was great, very friendly people! The wine (tasting) was very nice and also the location was perfect to visit other villages or wine cellars!
    Lisa Kjaer
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    29. Juli 2018
    On our second day we were woken up before 8am due to construction work, it wasn’t mentioned anywhere. When we talked to the owner (mother), she said we were the only one that had complained and offered us another room, which didn’t help. When We decided to check out she was really mad. It was very uncomfortable.
    We were checked in by the daughter, really nice. On our second day we were woken up before 8am due to construction work, it wasn’t mentioned anywhere. When we talked to the owner (mother), she said we were the only one that had complained and offered us another room, which didn’t help. When We decided to check out she was really mad. It was very uncomfortable. However, nice hotel with good pool, close to Barrolo, La Morra and Alba.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Juli 2018
    Quite old rooms and bathrooms, although very clean and the bed was comfy! Shame there’s no restaurant on site.
    Very friendly staff, brand new swimming pool perfect to relax, wine tasting possibility (highly recommended!), home made jams and pastries for breakfast, very clean, quiet location not a long drive from the nearest restaurants etc.
    Peter Ljungström
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juni 2018
    Everything was good, nice wine, god breakfast and perfect pool.
Bewertungen werden geladen